Mr. Lance Ridgely 641.347.5215
Superintendent Email Mr. Lance Ridgely
Mrs. Joan Gordon 641.347.5411
Elementary Principal Email Mrs. Joan Gordon
Mrs. Hope Hall 641.347.5790
Early Childhood Director Email Mrs. Hope Hall
Mr. Mark Weis 641.347.8421
Secondary Principal Email Mr. Mark Weis
Mrs. Christie Brown 641.347.5411
Nurse Email Mrs. Christie Brown
Mr. Herman Chenoweth 641.347.8421
Transportation Director Email Mr. Herman Chenoweth
Mrs. K`Lea Johnson 641.347.8421
Nutrition Service Director Email Mrs. K`Lea Johnson
Mrs. Kit Mostek 641.347.5411
Elementary School Counselor; TAG Email Mrs. Kit Mostek
Mrs. Lori Paup 641.347.5215
Technology Director Email Mrs. Lori Paup
Mrs. Tammy Ross 641.347.8777
School and Community Resource Coordinator Email Mrs. Tammy Ross
Mr. Thad Tussey 641.347.8421
Success Coordinator/Work Experience Coordinator Email Mr. Thad Tussey

It is the policy of the East Union Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status in its educational programs and/or its employment practices. There is an Anti-Bullying/Harassment Policy and Procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions related to this policy, please contact the Equity Coordinator: Lance Ridgely, Superintendent; 1916 HS Drive, Afton, IA, 50312. 641-347-5215.